4 MANUFACTURING STEPS FOR THIS NEW LONG-LIFE DRINKING YOGHURT, TASTY, PRACTICAL AND HEALTHY!

Once upon a time..., a tasty new drinking yoghurt, practical and healthy, that can be taken anywhere and enjoyed whenever you want, thanks to its little pouch! 3 years of research were necessary to achieve this long-life drinking yoghurt! A novelty that enchants, both the parents looking for a healthy food, and the children who can feast everywhere thanks to the little portable pouch!

But what’s its secret?

MilK’Kiss was born in a little dairy in Picardy. It’s in this dairy that the MilK’Kiss recipe is prepared using milk from our French farms, from yoghurt and blended with fruit. It’s a healthy, high quality recipe:

  • No preservatives**
  • No artificial colours or flavours
  • A source of calcium and vitamin D

Thanks to a completely new ''high temperature process'', MilK’Kiss® becomes the first long-life drinking yoghurt in a pouch. It’s a technique that doesn’t require preservatives: the drinking yoghurt is instantly brought to a very high temperature for a very short time.

This allows the drinking yoghurt to keep its great taste and all its nutritional qualities for a long time.
This revolutionary process allows the MilK’Kiss pouches to keep for 9 months at room temperature!

For the first time, a drinking yoghurt doesn’t need to be kept refrigerated, it can be kept in the cupboard, and even better, it can be taken everywhere:
in the school bag, in the car, etc.

The pouches are filled in a completely sterilised machine. MilK’Kiss prides itself in respecting all the standards. The fastening of the cap is also very tightly controlled. In this way, MilK'Kiss products are produced with integrity and are guaranteed safe.

The latest design, the MilK’Kiss pouches have a fun yet practical elongated shape. Their flat cap is very easy for children to open, it is also anti-choke for added safety, and be attached anywhere thanks to the hole in the handle!
Clever!

4 ÉTAPES DE FABRICATION POUR CE TOUT NOUVEAU BRASSÉ LONGUE CONSERVATION, BON, PRATIQUE ET SAIN !

Il était une fois... un nouveau brassé bon, pratique et sain, qui se transporte partout grâce à sa petite gourde, et se déguste quand on veut ! 3 années de recherche ont été nécessaires pour réaliser ce brassé longue conservation ! Une nouveauté qui enchante d’une part les parents à la recherche d’une alimentation saine, et d’autre part, les enfants, qui peuvent se régaler partout grâce à la petite gourde nomade !

Mais quel est son secret ?

Milk’Kiss est né dans une petite laiterie à taille humaine en Picardie. C’est dans cette laiterie que la recette Milk’Kiss est élaborée à base de lait de nos fermes françaises, de yaourt et de fruits mixés. C’est une recette de grande qualité, bonne pour la santé :

  • Sans conservateur**
  • Sans colorant ni arôme artificiels
  • Source de calcium et de vitamine D

Grâce à un tout nouveau « procédé Haute Température », Milk’Kiss devient le premier brassé en gourde longue conservation. C’est une technique qui permet de ne pas utiliser de conservateurs : le brassé est porté instantanément à une température très élevée pendant un temps très court.

Cela permet au brassé de conserver longtemps son bon goût et toutes ses qualités nutritionnelles. Ce procédé révolutionnaire permet de garder les gourdes Milk’Kiss pendant 9 mois à température ambiante ! Pour la première fois, un brassé n’a pas besoin d’être rangé au frais, il pourra se ranger dans les placards et surtout être transporté partout : dans le cartable, dans la voiture, etc...
Enfin un produit laitier bon, sain et pratique, accessible partout !

Les gourdes sont remplies par une machine totalement aseptique. Milk’Kiss met un point d’honneur à respecter toutes les normes. La pose du bouchon est également très contrôlée. De la sorte, les produits Milk’Kiss sont garantis vraiment sûrs et intègres.

Plus modernes, les gourdes Milk’Kiss ont une forme allongée rigolote et pratique. Leur bouchon plat est très facile à dévisser pour des enfants, il est aussi anti-étouffement pour plus de sécurité, et s’accroche partout grâce à son encoche !
Malin !